Our Staff

Office of Connectional Ministries

Mailing Address:
320-C Briarwood Drive
Jackson, MS 39206
Phone: 601.354.0515
Fax: 601.948.5982

Victoria White, Director of Connectional Ministries and Communications
vwhite@mississippi-umc.org
601.354.0515

  

Jasmine Haynes, Web and Social Media Specialist
jhaynes@mississippi-umc.org
769.243.7043

Mike Howington, Youth and Family Ministry Coordinator
mhowington@mississippi-umc.org
769.243.7044

Catherine Foster, Youth and Family Project Coordinator 
cfoster@mississippi-umc.org
769.243.7041

 

Mellie Jordan, Disaster Recovery Project Manager
disasters@mississippi-umc.org
662.736.6362

James Mason, Connection/Communications Coordinator 
jmason@mississippi-umc.org
769.243.7041